

Staff Report

File #: 19-1383A, Version: 1

Subject:

2019 Pinellas County Fire Professionals of the Year Awards:

Emergency Fire Dispatcher

- Nicole McKeigue, 9-1-1 Telecommunicator 2, Pinellas County Regional 9-1-1 Center Fire Professional

- Allen Ahern, Fire Fighter/Paramedic (FF/PM), Treasure Island Fire Rescue

Special Operations: Pinellas Park SWAT Team, Pinellas Park Fire Department

- Lt. Brian Davies, SWAT Medic Team Leader
- Kenny Huertas, FF/PM and alternate SWAT Medic Team Leader
- Jared Nestor, FF/PM
- Chris Huffman, FF/EMT

Pinellas Federal Credit Union

- Monica Lukasik, Marketing Specialist
- Ken Cameron, VP of Lending and Collections