

Staff Report

File #: 18-619A, Version: 1

## Subject:

EMS Professionals of the Year Award:

**Emergency Medical Dispatcher** 

- Sandy Stoinski, Public Safety Telecommunicator III, Pinellas County Emergency

Communications/Regional 911

Emergency Medical Technician (EMT)

- Aaron Dill, Field Training Officer/EMT, Sunstar Paramedics

Paramedic

- Stephen Bailey, Lieutenant/Paramedic, Largo Fire Rescue

Pinellas Federal Credit Union

- Sherry Belcher, President/CEO

- Gina Signor, VP of Administration