

## **Pinellas County**

## Legislation Details

Date	Ver. Action By	,	Act	ion	Result
Attachments:					
Code sections:					
Indexes:					
Sponsors:					
Title:	<ul> <li>2019 Pinellas County Fire Professionals of the Year Awards:</li> <li>Emergency Fire Dispatcher</li> <li>Nicole McKeigue, 9-1-1 Telecommunicator 2, Pinellas County Regional 9-1-1 Center</li> <li>Fire Professional</li> <li>Allen Ahern, Fire Fighter/Paramedic (FF/PM), Treasure Island Fire Rescue</li> <li>Special Operations: Pinellas Park SWAT Team, Pinellas Park Fire Department</li> <li>Lt. Brian Davies, SWAT Medic Team Leader</li> <li>Kenny Huertas, FF/PM and alternate SWAT Medic Team Leader</li> <li>Jared Nestor, FF/PM</li> <li>Chris Huffman, FF/EMT</li> <li>Pinellas Federal Credit Union</li> <li>Monica Lukasik, Marketing Specialist</li> <li>Ken Cameron, VP of Lending and Collections</li> </ul>				
On agenda:	9/24/2019		Final action:	9/24/2019	
File created:	8/7/2019		In control:	Board of County Commissioners	
Туре:	Presentations	and Awards	Status:	Presentations	
File #:	19-1383A	Version: 1			