## Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<u>Term Starts</u>	<u>Term Ends</u>
	. Craig Hare EMS Authority Executive Director		Non-Voting	n/a	
	Dr. Angus Jameson	eson EMS Medical Director		Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3		Oct 2023
4	Mr. Mike Jones		Citizen Representative - District 4	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
5	Ms. Becca Tieder		Citizen Representative - District 5	June 2021	May 2023
6	VACANT		Citizen Representative - District 6		
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 7	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
8	Ms. Jo Dee Nicosia	Ms. Denise Whitfield	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
9	Mayor Joseph Manzo		Mayors' Council - Belleair Beach	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
10	Mayor Sandra Bradbury		Mayors' Council - Pinellas Park	Mar 2021	Aug 2022
11	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
12	Mayor Chris Alahouzos		Mayors' Council - Tarpon Springs	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
13	Ch. Scott Ehlers	Ch. Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Oct 2020	Sept 2022
14	Ch. Ian Womack	Capt. Thomas Kras	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
15	Ch. Chad Pittman	Ch. Scott Young	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	June 2021	May 2023
16	Ch. Terry Tokarz	Ch. Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Oct 2020	Sept 2022
17	Mr. Richard Schomp	Mr. Jeremy Tinter	Sunstar Paramedics	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
19	Dr. Eric Carver - Chair		St. Petersburg College President	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Ms. Brenda McCarthy	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
22	Dr. Aron Schlau	Dr. Paul Anderson	Pinellas County Medical Association	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
23	Dr. Anthony Ottaviani	Dr. Kenneth Webster	Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Vice Chair	Comm. Kevin Kenney	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2021	Jan 2023

Note: Names in **bold** are pending EMS Authority appointment or reappointment.

Executive Committee EMS Management		t Committee	Support Staff	
Dr. Eric Carver - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Matthew Tolnay - Assistant County Attorney	
Comm. Julie Peluso - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	EMS Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager	
VACANT - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Associate EMS Medical Director		
Mayor Joseph Manzo	Ch. Chad Pittman	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association		
VACANT	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator		
	Ch. Mark Zipeto	EMS Training Group		
Selection Committee	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Emergency Nurses Association	on, West Coast Florida Chapter	
Mayor Woody Brown	Comm. Julie Peluso - Chair	Independent Fire District Elec	ted Official	
VACANT	Mr. Richard Schomp	Ambulance Contractor		
Mr. Jorge Mercado	Ms. Judith Weshinskey-Price	Regional 9-1-1		
Ms. Karen Mullins	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders		
Ms. Larri Gerson	Mr. Joshua Works	Labor - Ambulance Contracto	Л	10/13/21