

Pinellas County, FL

Tourist Development Council (TDC)

Board Roster



Dave Eggers

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Pinellas County Board of

County Commissioner

Position Chairman, Pinellas County Board of County

Commissioners



Julie Ward-Bujalski

1st Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Elected Official - Mayors' Council



Phil Henderson

2nd Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Tourism Related



Doreen L Moore

1st Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Tourism Related



Russ Kimball

2nd Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Hotel/Motel



Mike Williams

2nd Term Nov 01, 2020 - Oct 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Hotel/Motel

Category Tourism Related OR Hotel/Motel



MELINDA PLETCHER

1st Term Nov 01, 2020 - Oct 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position BIG-C Nominee



Rick Kriseman

2nd Term Nov 01, 2020 - Oct 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Elected Official - City of St. Petersburg



Trisha Rodriguez

2nd Term Nov 01, 2020 - Oct 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Tourism Related



Frank V Hibbard

2nd Term Nov 01, 2020 - Oct 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Elected Official - City of Clearwater



Charles M Prather

2nd Term Nov 01, 2020 - Oct 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County

Commissioners

Position Hotel/Motel



Vacancy