South St. Petersburg Redevelopment Area (CRA) Citizen Advisory Committee

Worksheet / Ballot (if necessary)
BCC Meeting Date: May 11, 2021

COMMISSIONER:	

CHOOSE THREE

Applicant Name	Reappointment		Date of Initial Appt	Eligible		Comments
	Yes	No		Yes	No	Provided by Evan Johnson
Bella Salla		х	N/A		Х	Does not meet the criteria of being a resident, business owner, and/or property owner or other stakeholder within the South St. Petersburg CRA.
Pierre L. Williams		X	N/A		х	Does not meet the criteria of being a resident, business owner, and/or property owner or other stakeholder within the South St. Petersburg CRA.
Erin L. McFarley		Х	N/A	х		
Tracy Mater		Х	N/A	X		
Steven Morrison		Х	N/A	X		
Javan C. Turner	X		2/1/2018	X		It will be a second term, if selected.
Ramona D. Hunter	Х				Х	Does not meet the criteria of being a resident, business owner, and/or property owner or other stakeholder within the South St. Petersburg CRA.
Deborah L. Dean		Х	N/A		X	Does not meet the criteria of being a resident, business owner, and/or property owner or other stakeholder within the South St. Petersburg CRA.

Qualification Requirements:

Nine members: nine residents, business and/or property owners, or other stakeholders from within the South St. Petersburg Community Redevelopment Area.

The Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners shall appoint three Citizen Advisory Committee members. The Mayor of the City of St. Petersburg shall appoint six Citizen Advisory Committee members, subject to confirmation by the St. Petersburg City Council.