Pinellas County Redistricting Board

Worksheet / Ballot

BCC Meeting Date: March 9, 2021

CHOOSE FOUR (4) Applicants

Applicant Name	Eligible	
	Yes	No
Molly Auld	Y	
Brian Aungst	Υ	
Barbara Battaglia	Y	
Johnny Boykins	Y	
John Burness	Υ	
Anthony Close	Y	
Davey Connor	Y	
Caitlin Constantine	Y	
Major Easthagan	Y	
Nicholas Eilerman	Y	
Dennis Fagan	Y	
Rosemary (Mary) Hanrahan	Y	
Conner Jure	Y	
Bruce Livingston	Y	
Karen Mullins	Y	
Ginny Nelson	Y	
Curtis Olsen	Y	
Karen Owen	Y	
Christina Paylan	Y	
Nancy Riley	Y	
Stan Sofer	Y	
Tom Steck	Y	
Jefferson Wells	Y	
Andrew Wilson	Y	

Qualification Requirements:

The Pinellas County Redistricting Board shall consist of eleven members, as appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. Each of the seven (7) County Commissioners shall nominate a resident, who must reside in that Commissioner's district; four (4) additional members may be selected from the public atlarge. No member of the Redistricting Board may be an elected official. Vacancies shall be filled within thirty (30) days in the same manner as the original appointments.

Appointees shall reside in Pinellas County and be registered voters.

(*Applicants listed on this worksheet/ballot were verified as registered voters in Pinellas County by the Supervisor of Elections.)