Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u> Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director	Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
4	Mr. Mike Jones		Citizen Representative - District 4	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
5	Ms. Becca Tieder		Citizen Representative - District 5	Aug 2019	Jul 2021
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative - District 6	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado - Vice-Chair		Citizen Representative - District 7	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
8	Ms. Jo Dee Nicosia	Ms. Denise Whitfield	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
9	Mayor Joseph Manzo		Mayors' Council - Belleair Beach	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
10	Mayor Sandra Bradbury		Mayors' Council - Pinellas Park	Mar 2021	Aug 2022
11	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
12	Mayor Chris Alahouzos		Mayors' Council - Tarpon Springs	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Oct 2020	Sept 2022
14	Chief Ian Womack	Chief Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
15	Chief Tom Jamison - Secretary	Chief David Mixson	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
16	Chief Terry Tokarz	Chief Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Oct 2020	Sept 2022
17	Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Schomp	Sunstar Paramedics	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St. Petersburg College President	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Ms. Brenda McCarthy	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
22	Dr. Aron Schlau	Dr. Paul Anderson	Pinellas County Medical Association	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Chair	Comm. Kevin Kenney	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2021	Jan 2023

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority appointment.

Ms. Larri Gerson

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee		Support Staff		
Comm. Julie Peluso - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Matthew Tolnay - Assistant County Attorney		
Mr. Jorge Mercado - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	r Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Ch. Tom Jamison - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Associate Medical Director			
Mayor Woody Brown	Ch. Tom Jamison	Ch. Tom Jamison Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association			
Mr. William Holmes	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator			
	Ch. Mark Zipeto	EMS Training Group			
Selection Committee	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Emergency Nurses Association, West Coast Florida Chapter			
VACANT	Mr. Jorge Mercado - Chair	Citizen Representative - District 7			
Mr. John Peterson Mr. John Peterson		Ambulance Contractor			
Mr. Jorge Mercado	Ms. Jackie Weinreich	Regional 9-1-1			
Ms. Karen Mullins	Mr. Richard Paulev	Labor - First Responders			

Labor - Ambulance Contractor

2/15/21

Mr. Joshua Works