Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Medical Control Board

_			
Т	$^{\circ}$	m	n
	CI	ш	

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<u>Start</u>	<u>End</u>
			Emergency Physician		
1	Dr. Roberto Bellini		ER Medical Director, Mease Countryside Hospital	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
			Emergency Physician		
2	Dr. Stephen Haire	Dr. Brian Charity	ER Medical Director, Morton Plant Hospital	Sept 2019	Aug 2021
			Emergency Physician		
3	Dr. Jose Barquin Jr.	Dr. Jeremy White	Advent Health North Pinellas	Sept 2019	Aug 2021
			Emergency Physician		
4	Dr. Stephen Feilinger	Dr. Matt Nelson	St. Anthony's Hospital	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
			Hospital Administrator		
5	Dr. Jennifer Pearson		C.W. Bill Young Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center	Dec 2019	Nov 2021
			Hospital Administrator		
6	Mr. Lou Galdieri	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Morton Plant Mease Healthcare	Nov 2020	Oct 2022
			Hospital Administrator		
7	Mr. Michael Irvin	Mr. Raynard Ware	CEO, Palms of Pasadena Hospital	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
			Hospital Administrator		
8	Ms. Amelia Russell	Ms. Patti Squires	HCA Largo Medical Center	Nov 2020	Oct 2022
			Physician		
9	Dr. Aron Schlau	Dr. Paul Anderson	Pinellas County Medical Association Representative	Nov 2020	Oct 2022
			Physician		
10	Dr. Joseph Namey		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society Representative	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
			Emergency Physician		
			Trauma Center Representative		
11	Dr. Krista Gillis	Dr. Andrea Apple	ER Physician, Bayfront Health St. Petersburg	Sept 2019	Aug 2021

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority reappointment.

Executive Committee

Dr. Stephen Haire - Chair

Dr. Jennifer Pearson - Vice Chair

Dr. Joseph Namey - Secretary

Support Staff

Mr. Craig Hare - Director, EMS & Fire Administration

Mr. Jason Ester - Senior Assistant County Attorney

Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager