COMMISSIONER GERARD

Column I		Column II	Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UI	R (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II	VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF <u>ONE (1)</u> FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)		COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)	*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER		□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ	☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD			☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS			☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
			APPOINTMENTS
			Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
			□ FRANK HIBBARD
			□ RICK KRISEMAN

COMMISSIONER EGGERS

Column I		Column II	Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UI	R (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II	VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF <u>ONE (1)</u> FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)		COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)	*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER		□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ	☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD			☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS			☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
			APPOINTMENTS
			Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
			□ FRANK HIBBARD
			□ RICK KRISEMAN

COMMISSIONER JUSTICE

Column I	Column II	Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category	Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UR (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II	VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF ONE (1) FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)	COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)	*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER	□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ	☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD		☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS		☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
		APPOINTMENTS
		Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
		☐ FRANK HIBBARD
		☐ RICK KRISEMAN

COMMISSIONER LONG

Column I		Column II	Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UI	R (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II	VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF <u>ONE (1)</u> FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)		COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)	*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER		□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ	☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD			☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS			☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
			APPOINTMENTS
			Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
			□ FRANK HIBBARD
			□ RICK KRISEMAN

COMMISSIONER PETERS

Column I		Column II	Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UI	R (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II	VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF <u>ONE (1)</u> FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)		COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)	*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER		□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ	☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD			☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS			☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
			APPOINTMENTS
			Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
			□ FRANK HIBBARD
			□ RICK KRISEMAN

COMMISSIONER SEEL

Column I	Column II	Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category	Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UR (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II	VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF ONE (1) FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)	COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)	*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER	□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ	☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD		☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS		☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
		APPOINTMENTS
		Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
		☐ FRANK HIBBARD
		☐ RICK KRISEMAN

COMMISSIONER WELCH

Column I		Column II		Column III
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category		Elected Municipal Official Category
VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF FO	UI	UR (4) FROM COLUMNS I & II		VOTE FOR A TOTAL OF <u>ONE (1)</u> FROM COLUMN III*
COLUMN I: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 2, NO MORE THAN 3, FOR A FULL TERM (2020- 2024)		COLUMN 2: VOTE FOR AT LEAST 1, NO MORE THAN 2, FOR A FULL TERM (2020-2024)		*Per BCC 2016 policy directive, this appointment shall be one of the elected municipal officials submitted by the Big C
☐ CHARLES PRATHER		□ PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ		☐ MICHAEL HACKERSON
☐ ANTHONY SATTERFIELD				☐ TYLER PAYNE
☐ J. MICHAEL WILLIAMS				☐ MELINDA PLETCHER
				APPOINTMENTS
				Per BCC 2016 policy directive, upon application, the following two officials are automatically appointed
				☐ FRANK HIBBARD
				□ RICK KRISEMAN