

Pinellas County, FL Feather Sound Community Services District, Inc.

Board	Roster
	Rob C Copenhaver 1st Term Feb 11, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Peters
	Anne Pollack 3rd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Long
2	Marshall C Deason 4th Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Justice
2	Dimity B. Carlson 5th Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Seel
2	Susanne Hebert 6th Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Eggers
2	Kevin P Chambers 2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Gerard
	Michael Ludwig 1st Term Dec 11, 2019 - Dec 31, 2020 Appointing Authority Commissioner Welch