

Mayors' Council of Pinellas County, Inc.

Pinellas County, Florida

President: Mayor Wanda Dudley VP/Treasurer: Mayor Arthur Penny Secretary: Mayor Eric Seidel

JUNE 3, 2020 MEETING MINUTES - EXCERPT

7. New Business

d. Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council Appointments

Mayor Penny made a motion, seconded by Mayor Seidel to recommend the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners re-appoint the current Mayors' Council of Pinellas County representatives to the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council: Mayor Woody Brown of Largo; Mayor Joseph Manzo of Belleair Beach; Mayor Chris Alahouzos of Tarpon Springs; and Mayor Wanda Dudley of Kenneth City. Motion carries.

End of Excerpt.

In Mism

Submitted respectfully on behalf of Mayor Eric Seidel, Secretary of Mayors' Council of Pinellas County,

Ann Nixon

City Clerk

City of Oldsmar