Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director	Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	May 2019	Apr 2021
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
4	Mr. Mike Jones		Citizen Representative - District 4	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
5	Ms. Becca Tieder		Citizen Representative - District 5	Aug 2019	Jul 2021
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative - District 6	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado - Secretary		Citizen Representative - District 7	May 2019	Apr 2021
8	Ms. Rosalie Bousher	Ms. Denise Whitfield	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
9	Mayor Joseph Manzo		Mayors' Council - Belleair Beach	Jun 2019	Aug 2020
10	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
11	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
12	Mayor Chris Alahouzos		Mayors' Council - Tarpon Springs	May 2020	Aug 2020
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief David Mixson	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
16	Chief Terry Tokarz	Chief Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
17	Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Schomp	Sunstar Paramedics	Mar 2020	Feb 2022
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
19	VACANT		St Petersburg College President	May 2019	Apr 2021
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Ms. Brenda McCarthy	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
22	Dr. Steven Epstein	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Nov 2019	Oct 2021
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Vice Chair	Comm. Kevin Kenney	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2019	Jan 2021

Note: Name in bold is pending EMS Authority appointment.

Executive Committee	EMS Managemer	nt Committee	Support Staff		
VACANT - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney		
Comm. Julie Peluso - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Mr. Jorge Mercado - Secretary Dr. Donna Dooley		Associate Medical Director			
Ch. Tom Jamison	Ch. Tom Jamison	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association			
Ch. lan Womack	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator			
	Ch. Mark Zipeto	EMS Training Group			
Selection Committee	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Emergency Nurses Association	on, West Coast Florida Chapter		
Mayor Wanda Dudley Comm. Julie Pel		Independent Fire District Elected Official			
Mr. John Peterson	Mr. John Peterson	Ambulance Contractor			
Mr. Jorge Mercado	Ms. Jackie Weinreich	Regional 9-1-1			
Ms. Karen Mullins	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders			
Ms. Larri Gerson	Mr. Joshua Works	Labor - Ambulance Contracto	or		

3/30/20