

2019 Officers

Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski - President Mayor Wanda Dudley - Vice-President/Treasurer Mayor Arthur Penny - Secretary

March 27, 2020

Greg Woodrum, MBA EMS Administrative Manager Pinellas County EMS & Fire Administration 12490 Ulmerton Road - Suite 134 Largo, FL 33774

Dear Mr. Woodrum,

This is Julie Ward Bujalski, President of the Mayor's Council of Pinellas County, Inc. writing to say on behalf of the Mayors' Council, I am pleased to advise you that the Tarpon Springs Mayor Chris Alahouzos was appointed at our meeting on January 22, 2020 to replace me, Dunedin's Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski, as the Mayors' Council Representative on the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council (EMSAC), which expires in August 2020.

Please see the attached minutes that reflects this transaction.

Mayor Chris Alahouzos contact information is listed below:

The Honorable Chris Alahouzos Mayor, City of Tarpon Springs P.O. Box 5004 Tarpon Springs, FL 34688-5004

City Phone Number: (727) 942-5614 or 938-3711 Email Address: calahouzos@ctsfl.us

If you should need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Kindest Regards,

Julie Ward Bujalski, President
Mayors' Council of Pinellas County, Inc. jbujalski@dunedinfl.net

cc: Julie Ward Bujalski, MCPC President Chris Alahouzos, Mayor of Tarpon Springs