## Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Medical Control Board

_		
	Δr	m
•	v.	

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Start	End
			Emergency Physician		
1	Dr. Roberto Bellini		ER Medical Director, Mease Countryside Hospital	Nov 2018	Oct 2020
			Emergency Physician		
2	Dr. Stephen Haire	Dr. Brian Charity	ER Medical Director, Morton Plant Hospital	Sept 2019	Aug 2021
			Emergency Physician		
3	Dr. Jose Barquin Jr.	Dr. Jeremy White	Advent Health North Pinellas	Sept 2019	Aug 2021
			Emergency Physician		
4	Dr. Stephen Feilinger	Dr. Matt Nelson	St. Anthony's Hospital	May 2019	Apr 2021
			Hospital Administrator		
5	Dr. Jennifer Pearson		C.W. Bill Young Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center	Dec 2019	Nov 2021
			Hospital Administrator		
6	Mr. Lou Galdieri	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Morton Plant Mease Healthcare	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
			Hospital Administrator		
7	Mr. Jake Fisher	Mr. Jonathan Ashford	CEO, Palms of Pasadena Hospital	Sept 2019	Aug 2021
			Hospital Administrator		
8	Dr. Christos Politis	Mr. Brad Whitmer	HCA Largo Medical Center	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
			Emergency Physician		
9	Dr. Steven Epstein		Pinellas County Medical Association Representative	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
			Internal Medicine Hospitalist		
10	Dr. Joseph Namey		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society Representative	Nov 2018	Oct 2020
			Emergency Physician		
			Trauma Center Representative		
11	Dr. Krista Gillis	Dr. Andrea Apple	ER Physician, Bayfront Health St. Petersburg	Sept 2019	Aug 2021

Note: Name in bold is pending EMS Authority reappointment.

## **Executive Committee**

Dr. Stephen Haire - Chair

Dr. Jennifer Pearson - Vice Chair

Dr. Joseph Namey - Secretary

## **Support Staff**

Mr. Craig Hare - Director, EMS & Fire Administration Mr. Jason Ester - Senior Assistant County Attorney

Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager