Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	Term Ends
	r. Craig Hare EMS Authority Executive Director		Non-Voting	n/a	
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
4	Mr. Mike Jones		Citizen Representative - District 4	May 2018	Apr 2020
5	Mr. Jason Dorr		Citizen Representative - District 5	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative - District 6	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 7	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
8	Ms. Rosalie Bousher	Ms. Denise Whitfield	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
9	Mayor Max Elson		Mayors' Council - South Pasadena	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
10	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
11	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
12	Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
14	Chief lan Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief David Mixson	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Apr 2018	Mar 2020
16	Chief Terry Tokarz	Chief Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
17	Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Schomp	Sunstar Paramedics	Apr 2018	Mar 2020
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2017	Oct 2019
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Ms. Brenda McCarthy	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
22	Dr. Steven Epstein	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Vice-Chair		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Secretary	Comm. Kevin Kenney	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2019	Jan 2021

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority appointment/reappointment.

Mr. Jorge Mercado

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee		Support Staff	
VACANT - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney	
Dr. Kenneth Webster - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager	
Comm. Julie Peluso - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Medical Director		
Mayor Max Elson	Ch. Tom Jamison	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association		
Ch. Ian Womack	Ch. Mark Zipeto	CME Steering Committee		
	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator		
Selection Committee	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Chair	Pinellas County Osteopathic M	ledical Society	
Mayor Wanda Dudley	Mr. John Peterson	Ambulance Contractor		
Comm. Julie Peluso Ms. Jackie Weinreich		Regional 9-1-1		
Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders		
Dr. Eric Carver	Mr. Aaron Shriver	Labor - Ambulance Contractor	ſ	

1/11/19