## Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

<u>Member</u>		<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<b>Term Starts</b>	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare	Craig Hare EMS Authority Executive Director		Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
4	Mr. Mike Jones		Citizen Representative - District 4	May 2018	Apr 2020
5	Mr. Jason Dorr		Citizen Representative - District 5	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative - District 6	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 7	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
8	Mr. Donald Turnbaugh	Mr. John Jones	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
9	Mayor Max Elson		Mayors' Council - South Pasadena	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
10	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
11	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
12	Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	May 2017	Apr 2019
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief David Mixson	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Apr 2018	Mar 2020
16	Chief Terry Tokarz	Chief Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
17	Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Schomp	Sunstar Paramedics	Apr 2018	Mar 2020
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2017	Oct 2019
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Ms. Brenda McCarthy	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
22	VACANT	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Vice-Chair		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Secretary	Comm. Kathleen Litton	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2017	Jan 2019

Note: Names in bold are pending appointment/reappointment by the EMS Authority.

Mr. Aaron Shriver

Dr. Eric Carver

Executive Committee	EMS Managemen	t Committee	Support Staff		
VACANT - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney		
Dr. Kenneth Webster - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Comm. Julie Peluso - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Medical Director			
Mayor Max Elson	Ch. Tom Jamison	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association			
Ch. lan Womack	Ch. Mark Zipeto	CME Steering Committee			
	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator			
Selection Committee	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Chair	Pinellas County Osteopathic M	Medical Society		
Mayor Wanda Dudley Mr. John Peterson		Ambulance Contractor			
Comm. Julie Peluso	Ms. Jackie Weinreich	Regional 9-1-1			
Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders			

Mr. Jorge Mercado 11/27/18

Labor - Ambulance Contractor