Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Medical Control Board

Term

| | <u>Member</u> | <u>Alternate</u> | Agency or Representation | Start Start | <u>End</u> |
|----|------------------------|----------------------|---|-------------|------------|
| | | | Emergency Physician | | |
| 1 | Dr. Roberto Bellini | | ER Medical Director, Mease Countryside Hospital | Nov 2018 | Oct 2020 |
| | | | Emergency Physician | | |
| 2 | Dr. Stephen Haire | Dr. Brian Charity | ER Medical Director, Morton Plant Hospital | Nov 2017 | Oct 2019 |
| | | | Emergency Physician | | |
| 3 | Dr. Rajneesh Mathur | Dr. Jeremy White | Chief of Staff, Florida Hospital North Pinellas | Jun 2018 | May 2020 |
| | | | Emergency Physician | | |
| 4 | Dr. Stephen Feilinger | Dr. David Ball | St. Anthony's Hospital | Nov 2017 | Oct 2019 |
| | | | Hospital Administrator | | |
| 5 | Dr. Dominique Thuriere | Dr. Jennifer Pearson | C.W. Bill Young Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center | Nov 2017 | Oct 2019 |
| | | | Hospital Administrator | | |
| 6 | Mr. Kris Hoce | Ms. Nancy Hopkins | Morton Plant Mease Healthcare | Jun 2018 | May 2020 |
| | | | Hospital Administrator | | |
| 7 | Mr. Jake Fisher | Mr. Glenn Saldanha | CEO, Palms of Pasadena Hospital | Jun 2018 | May 2020 |
| | | | Hospital Administrator | | |
| 8 | Mr. Anthony Degina | Mr. Glenn Saldanha | HCA Largo Medical Center | Aug 2017 | Jul 2019 |
| | | | Emergency Physician | | |
| _ | | | Pinellas County Medical Association Representative | | |
| 9 | Dr. Paula Pell | | ER Physician, All Children's Hospital | Nov 2018 | Oct 2020 |
| | | | Internal Medicine Hospitalist | | |
| 10 | Dr. Joseph Namey | | Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society Representative | Nov 2018 | Oct 2020 |
| | | | Emergency Physician | | |
| | | | Trauma Center Representative | | |
| 11 | Dr. Krista Gillis | Dr. Beth Girgis | ER Physician, Bayfront Health St. Petersburg | Nov 2017 | Oct 2019 |

Note: Names in bold are pending reappointment by the EMS Authority.

Executive Committee

Dr. Stephen Haire - Chair

Dr. Paula Pell - Vice Chair

Mr. Anthony Degina - Secretary

Support Staff

Mr. Craig Hare - Director, EMS & Fire Administration

Mr. Jason Ester - Senior Assistant County Attorney

Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager