

## TOURIST DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

Kenneth T. Welch, Chair

Charlie Gerdes Elected Official George Cretekos Elected Official Joanne Kennedy Elected Official BIG-C Tony Satterfield Hotel/Motel Owner/Operator

Trisha Rodriguez Tourism Related

Russ Kimball Vice-Chair Hotel/Motel Owner/Operator

Phil Henderson Jr.
Tourism Related

Eric Waltz Hotel/Motel Owner/Operator Doug Bevis Elected Official Mayors Council

Jen Carlisle Tourism Related Tim Bogott Hotel/Motel Owner/Operator

TDC Council Member	Term Expires Oct. 31, 2020	Term Expires Oct. 31, 2018	Elected Official 4	Hotel/Motel Owner/Oper 3-4 max.	Tourism Related 3-4 max.
Councilman Charlie Gerdes	Х		х		
Mayor George Cretekos	Х		Х		
Commissioner Joanne Kennedy (BIG-C)	х		Х		
Tony Satterfield	Х			х	
Trisha Rodriguez	х				Х
Russ Kimball		Х		х	
Phil Henderson Jr.		Х			Х
Eric Waltz		х		Х	
Mayor Doug Bevis (Mayors Council)		х	Х		
Jen Carlisle	X				X
Tim Bogott	X			х	