## Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	Member	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	<u>Term Ends</u>
	Ir. Craig Hare EMS Authority Executive Director		Non-Voting	n/a	
	Dr. Angus Jameson	Angus Jameson EMS Medical Director		Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins	Citizen Representative - District 1		Aug 2017	Jul 2019
2	Ms. Anne Scofield	Citizen Representative - District 2		Sept 2016	Aug 2018
3	Ms. Jeri Reed	Citizen Representative - District 3		Jan 2018	Dec 2019
4	Mr. Dillard Jones	Citizen Representative - District 4		May 2018	Apr 2020
5	Mr. Jason Dorr		Citizen Representative - District 5		Dec 2019
6	Mr. William Holmes	<i>n Holmes</i> Citizen Representative - District 6		Jan 2018	Dec 2019
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado	Jorge Mercado Citizen Representative - District 7		Aug 2017	Jul 2019
8	Mr. Donald Turnbaugh	Mr. John Jones	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
9	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Oct 2017	Aug 2018
10	Mayor Max Elson		Mayors' Council - South Pasadena	Sept 2016	Aug 2018
11	Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2016	Aug 2018
12	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2016	Aug 2018
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2016	Nov 2018
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	May 2017	Apr 2019
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief Shelby Willis	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Feb 2017	Jan 2019
16	Chief Rob Angell	Chief Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator	May 2017	Apr 2019
17	Mr. Mark Postma	Mr. John Peterson	Sunstar Paramedics	Feb 2017	Jan 2019
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2017	Oct 2019
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2016	Aug 2018
21	Ms. Kelly Cullen - Vice-Chair	Ms. Susan Byrd	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Aug 2017	Jul 2019
22	Dr. David Weiland Jr Chair	Chair Ms. Anissa Raiford Pinellas County Medical Association		Jan 2018	Dec 2019
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary	Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society		Jan 2018	Dec 2019
24	Ms. Julie Peluso	Ms. Kathleen Litton	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2017	Jan 2019

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority appointment/reappointment.

Mr. Jorge Mercado

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee		Support Staff		
Dr. Weiland - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney		
Ms. Kelly Cullen - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Medical Director			
Mayor Max Elson	Ch. Tom Jamison Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association				
Ch. Ian Womack	Ch. Dean O'Nale	CME Steering Committee			
	Ch. Rob Angell	EMS Coordinator			
Selection Committee	Ms. Kelly Cullen - Chair	Emergency Nurses' Association			
Mayor Wanda Dudley	Mr. Mark Postma	Ambulance Contractor			
Ms. Julie Peluso	eluso Ms. Jackie Weinreich Regional 9-1-1				
Mr. John Peterson Mr. Richard Pauley		Labor - First Responders			
Dr. Eric Carver	Mr. Aaron Shriver	Labor - Ambulance Cont	tractor		