## PINELLAS COUNTY AFFORDABLE HOUSING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

October 31, 2017

Commissioner:	

## **Applicant Appointment Worksheet/Ballot**

## **PLEASE CHOOSE FOUR**

Applicant Name	Reappointment		Eligible		Comments
	Yes	No	Yes	No	
Michael J. Bauer		Х	Х		Category: N/P Provider of Affordable Housing
Everett Perry Bean III		Χ	Х		Category: N/P Provider of Affordable Housing.
Robin L. Bigalke		X	Х		Category: Resident of Jurisdiction
Robert Brassaw		X	Χ		Category: Essential Service
Maria G. Camacho		Х	Х		Category: N/P Provider of Affordable Housing. Recently appointed to Clearwater's AHAC Committee.
Peggy R. Dandy		X	Х		Category: Resident of Jurisdiction
Arlene J. Grosso		Х	Х		Category: Resident of Jurisdiction
Robert Ironsmith	Х		Х		Category: Resident of Jurisdiction
Kevin M. Kenney		Х	Х		Category: Essential Service
Sarah E. Ogdie		Х	Х		Category: Resident of Jurisdiction
Dillion Stafford		Х		Х	Does not meet any of the required eligibility categories. Not actively engaged in affordable housing, does not meet definition of essential service and does not currently live in Pinellas County.
David Steinke		Χ	Χ		Category: Essential Service
Elizabeth Van Scoyoc		Х	Х		Category: Essential Service
Traci J. Walburn		Χ	Х		Category: Essential Service
Zachary A. White		Х	Х	_	Category: N/P Provider of Affordable Housing.
Diana Williams		Х	Х		Category: N/P Provider of Affordable Housing.