## Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<b>Term Starts</b>	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority Executive Director		Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
2	Ms. Anne Scofield		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
3	Rev. Dean Young		Citizen Representative - District 3	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
4	Ms. Beth Rawlins		Citizen Representative - District 4	May 2016	May 2018
5	Ms. Joy Lewis		Citizen Representative - District 5	Nov 2015	Nov 2017
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative - District 6	May 2016	May 2018
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 7	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
8	Mr. Donald Turnbaugh	Mr. John Jones	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
9	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Oct 2017	Sept 2018
10	Mayor Max Elson		Mayors' Council - South Pasadena	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
11	Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
12	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	May 2017	May 2019
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief Shelby Willis	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Feb 2017	Feb 2019
16	Chief Rob Angell	Chief Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator	May 2017	May 2019
17	Mr. Mark Postma	Mr. John Peterson	Sunstar Paramedics	Feb 2017	Feb 2019
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Dec 2015	Dec 2017
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
21	Ms. Kelly Cullen - Vice-Chair	Ms. Susan Byrd	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
22	Dr. David Weiland Jr Chair	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
24	Ms. Julie Peluso	Ms. Kathleen Litton	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2017	Feb 2019

Note: Name in bold is pending EMS Authority approval.

Mr. William Holmes

Ms. Beth Rawlins

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee		Support Staff		
Dr. Weiland - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney		
Ms. Kelly Cullen - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Medical Director	· · ·		
Mayor Max Elson	Ch. Tom Jamison	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association			
Ch. Ian Womack	Ch. Dean O'Nale	CME Steering Committee			
	Ch. Rob Angell	EMS Coordinator			
Selection Committee	Ms. Kelly Cullen - Chair	Emergency Nurses' Asso	ociation		
Rev. Dean Young	Mr. Mark Postma	Ambulance Contractor			
Dr. Eric Carver	Ms. Jackie Weinreich	Regional 9-1-1			
Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Paulev	Labor - First Responders			

Labor - Ambulance Contractor

Mr. Aaron Shriver

9/27/17