Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

Dr. A 1 Ms. J 2 Ms. J 3 Rev. 4 Ms. J 5 Ms. J 6 Mr. V 7 Mr. J 8 Mr. J 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	Craig Hare Angus Jameson • Karen Mullins Anne Scofield • Dean Young Beth Rawlins Joy Lewis William Holmes Jorge Mercado Donald Turnbaugh		EMS Authority Executive Director EMS Medical Director Citizen Representative - District 1 Citizen Representative - District 2 Citizen Representative - District 3 Citizen Representative - District 4 Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 6 Citizen Representative - District 7	Non-Voting Non-Voting Aug 2017 Sept 2016 Feb 2016 May 2016 Nov 2015 May 2016	n/a n/a Aug 2019 Sept 2018 Feb 2018 May 2018 Nov 2017 May 2018
1 Ms. // 2 Ms. // 3 Rev. 4 Ms. // 5 Ms. // 6 Mr. // 7 Mr. // 9 Await 10 Mayor 11 Mayor 12 Mayor 13 Chie 14 Chie	Karen MullinsAnne Scofield. Dean YoungBeth RawlinsJoy LewisWilliam HolmesJorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 1 Citizen Representative - District 2 Citizen Representative - District 3 Citizen Representative - District 4 Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 6	Aug 2017 Sept 2016 Feb 2016 May 2016 Nov 2015 May 2016	Aug 2019 Sept 2018 Feb 2018 May 2018 Nov 2017
2 Ms. / 3 Rev. 4 Ms. I 5 Ms 6 Mr. V 7 Mr 8 Mr. I 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	Anne Scofield 7. Dean Young Beth Rawlins Joy Lewis William Holmes Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 2 Citizen Representative - District 3 Citizen Representative - District 4 Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 6	Sept 2016 Feb 2016 May 2016 Nov 2015 May 2016	Sept 2018 Feb 2018 May 2018 Nov 2017
3 Rev. 4 Ms. I 5 Ms. I 6 Mr. V 7 Mr. J 8 Mr. I 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	r. Dean Young Beth Rawlins Joy Lewis William Holmes Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 3 Citizen Representative - District 4 Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 6	Feb 2016 May 2016 Nov 2015 May 2016	Feb 2018 May 2018 Nov 2017
4 Ms. I 5 Ms. J 6 Mr. V 7 Mr. J 8 Mr. J 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	Beth Rawlins Joy Lewis William Holmes Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 4 Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 6	May 2016 Nov 2015 May 2016	May 2018 Nov 2017
5 Ms. 6 Mr. V 7 Mr. Q 8 Mr. L 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	Joy Lewis William Holmes Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 5 Citizen Representative - District 6	Nov 2015 May 2016	Nov 2017
6 Mr. V 7 Mr. J 8 Mr. L 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	William Holmes Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 6	May 2016	
7 Mr 8 Mr 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	Jorge Mercado			,	May 2018
8 Mr. I 9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie		Mr. John Jones	Citizen Representative - District 7		
9 Awai 10 Mayo 11 Mayo 12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	Donald Turnbaugh	Mr. John Jones		Aug 2017	Aug 2019
10Mayo11Mayo12Mayo13Chie14Chie		Mr. John Jones	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
11Mayo12Mayo13Chie14Chie	aiting Mayors' Council nomination		Mayors' Council -		Sept 2018
12 Mayo 13 Chie 14 Chie	yor Max Elson		Mayors' Council - South Pasadena	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
13 Chie 14 Chie	yor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
14 Chie	yor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
	ef Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
15 Chie	ef Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	May 2017	May 2019
	ef Tom Jamison	Chief Shelby Willis	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Feb 2017	Feb 2019
16 Chie	ef Rob Angell	Chief Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator	May 2017	May 2019
17 Mr. N	Mark Postma	Mr. John Peterson	Sunstar Paramedics	Feb 2017	Feb 2019
18 Capt	ot. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Dec 2015	Dec 2017
19 Dr. E	Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
20 Ms. 0	Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
21 Ms .	Kelly Cullen - Vice-Chair	Ms. Susan Byrd	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
22 Dr. D		Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
23 Dr. K	David Weiland Jr Chair		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
24 Ms. 、	David Weiland Jr Chair Kenneth Webster - Secretary		Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2017	Feb 2019

Note: Names in **bold** are pending EMS Authority appointment/reappointment.

Ms. Beth Rawlins

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee		Support Staff	
Dr. Weiland - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney	
Ms. Kelly Cullen - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager	
Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Medical Director		
Mayor Max Elson	Ch. Tom Jamison	Ch. Tom Jamison Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association		
Ch. Ian Womack	Ch. Dean O'Nale	CME Steering Committee		
	Ch. Rob Angell	EMS Coordinator		
Selection Committee	Ms. Kelly Cullen - Chair	Emergency Nurses' Association		
Rev. Dean Young	Mr. Mark Postma	Ambulance Contractor		
Dr. Eric Carver Ms. Jackie Weinreich		Regional 9-1-1		
Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders		
Mr. William Holmes	Mr. Aaron Shriver	Labor - Ambulance Contractor		