## Lealman Community Redevelopment Area Citizen Advisory Committee Roster

## Member Term/Tenure

James Roberto	1st Term: Oct 01, 2015 to Dec 31, 2017
Sean Ingber	1st Term: Oct 01, 2015 to Dec 31, 2017
Jorge Mercado	1st Term: Oct 01, 2015 to Dec 31, 2017
Steve Cleveland	1st Term: Oct 01, 2015 to Dec 16, 2018
Dwane Hawkins	1st Term: Oct 01, 2015 to Dec 31, 2018
Gary Grooms	2nd Term: Jan 01, 2017 to Jan 01, 2020
Cheryl L DiCicco	2nd Term: Jan 01, 2017 to Jan 01, 2020