## PARKS AND CONSERVATION RESOURCES ADVISORY BOARD

## 2017 INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENTS

Member Name	COMMISSIONER
Bill Bucolo	Long
Mathew Eberius	Eggers
Shelby Freeman	Justice
John Gray	BCC as a whole
Dave Kandz	Welch
Manitia Moultrie	BCC as a whole
Mary Ann Renfrow	Morroni
Mary Rogero	Seel
Janet Martin	Gerard
Iris Champlin	YAC appointment