## **Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council**

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<b>Term Starts</b>	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director	Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Mr. Ray Neri		Citizen Representative	Mar 2015	Mar 2017
2	Rev. Dean Young		Citizen Representative	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
3	Ms. Joy Lewis		Citizen Representative	Nov 2015	Nov 2017
4	Ms. Beth Rawlins		Citizen Representative	May 2016	May 2018
5	Mr. George McCarthy		Citizen Representative	Apr 2015	Apr 2017
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative	May 2016	May 2018
7	Ms. Anne Scofield		Citizen Representative	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
8	VACANT		Citizen Representative		
9	Mayor Travis Palladeno - Chair		Mayors' Council - Madeira Beach	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
10	Mayor Max Elson		Mayors' Council - South Pasadena	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
11	Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
12	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Apr 2015	Apr 2017
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief Joe Accetta	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
16	Chief Robert Markford	Chief Rob Angell	Pinellas Advanced Life Support Providers Association	Jul 2016	Jul 2018
17	Mr. Mark Postma	Mr. John Peterson	Sunstar Paramedics	Mar 2015	Mar 2017
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Dec 2015	Dec 2017
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Jul 2015	Jul 2017
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
21	Ms. Kelly Cullen	Ms. Susan Byrd	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Jul 2015	Jul 2017
22	Dr. David Weiland Jr Vice Chair	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
24	Ms. Kathleen Litton	Mr. David Root	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Mar 2015	Mar 2017

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority appointment.

Mr. Ray Neri

Mr. Ray Neri Dr. Eric Carver

Ms. Anissa Raiford

Mr. William Holmes

**Selection Committee** 

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee	Support Staff
---------------------	--------------------------	---------------

Mayor Travis Palladeno - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney
Dr. David Weiland Jr Vice Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager
Dr. Konnoth Wohatar Coaratany	Dr. Donna Doolay	Madical Director	

Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary Dr. Donna Dooley Medical Director Ch. Joe Accetta

Dr. David Weiland Jr.- Chair Pinellas County Medical Association

**PCFCA** Ch. Joe Accetta

**CME Steering** Dr. Eric Carver

Ch. Robert Markford **PALS** 

Ms. Kelly Cullen **Emergency Nurses' Association** 

**Ambulance Contractor** Mr. Mark Postma

Ms. Ruthie Doles Regional 9-1-1

Mr. Richard Pauley Labor - First Responders

Mr. Aaron Shriver Labor - Ambulance Contractor

11/10/16