Com	mission	ner Long	1
Column I		Column II	
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	
Membership Category (Vote for up to 2)*	rynma	(Vote for up to 3)*	Siemi
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	1/11	Jen Carlisle (current member)	1/1
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	MI	Dennis F. DiTinno	
		Rui Farias	
		Oliver Kugler	
		Laura Lothridge	
		Doreen Moore	//
		Trisha Rodriguez	H
		Roger F. Ross, Jr.	
		Ryan Tarrant	
		Steve Westphal	/

*You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.



Comr	nission	er Justice	
Column I	7	Column II	
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	
(Vote for up to 2)*		(Vote for up to 3)*	
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	\checkmark	Jen Carlisle (current member)	
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	~	Dennis F. DiTinno	
		Rui Farias Semot	
		Oliver Kugler TI	
		Laura Lothridge	
		Doreen Moore	
		Trisha Rodriguez Ferm	
		NOSELE: NOSS	
		Ryan Tarrant	
		Steve Westphal	

^{*}You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.

Com	missio	ner Long	
Column I		Column II	
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	
(Vote for up to 2)*		(Vote for up to 3)*	
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	χ	Jen Carlisle (current member)	X
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	X	Dennis F. DiTinno	
		Rui Farias	
		Oliver Kugler	
		Laura Lothridge	
		Doreen Moore	
		Trisha Rodriguez	X
		Roger F. Ross, Jr.	
		Ryan Tarrant	
		Steve Westphal	

^{*}You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.

Com	mission	er Eggers	
Column I		Column II	
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	
(Vote for up to 2)*		(Vote for up to 3)*	
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	/	Jen Carlisle (current member)	/
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	√	Dennis F. DiTinno	
		Rui Farias	
		Oliver Kugler	
(CONTRACTOR OF THE STREET		Laura Lothridge	
		Doreen Moore	ļ.,
		Trisha Rodriguez	/
		Roger F. Ross, Jr.	
		Ryan Tarrant	
		Steve Westphal	

^{*}You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.

Ome Eggs

Comm	nission	er <mark>Gerard</mark>	
Column I		Column II	
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category		Tourist Industry Involvement Category	
(Vote for up to 2)*		(Vote for up to 3)*	
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)		Jen Carlisle (current member)	
Anthony Satterfield (current member)		Dennis F. DiTinno	
		Rui Farias	8.
		Oliver Kugler	
		Laura Lothridge	
		Doreen Moore	
		Trisha Rodriguez	/
		Roger F. Ross, Jr.	
		Ryan Tarrant	
		Steve Westphal	1

^{*}You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.

Con	nmissio	ner Seel	
Column I	1	Column II	
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	1 1 1	Tourist Industry Involvement Category	
(Vote for up to 2)*		(Vote for up to 3)*	
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	/	Jen Carlisle (current member)	
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	/	Dennis F. DiTinno	
		Rui Farias	
		Oliver Kugler	
		Laura Lothridge	
		Doreen Moore	/
	12	Trisha Rodriguez	
		Roger F. Ross, Jr.	
	×	Ryan Tarrant	
		Steve Westphal	

^{*}You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.

Com	nission	er <mark>Welch</mark>
	E +	4 4
Column I		Column II
	-7	s tr
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	3,	Tourist Industry Involvement Category
(Vote for up to 2)*		(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	¥	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)		Dennis F. DiTinno
		Rui Farias
		Oliver Kugler
		Laura Lothridge
		Doreen Moore
	V	Trisha Rodriguez
		Roger F. Ross, Jr.
		Ryan Tarrant
		Steve Westphal

*You must vote for a total of 4 individuals from Columns I and II above; however, at least 1 vote must be for an individual listed in Column I.