Commissioner Long	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal

Commissioner Justice	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal

Commissioner Gerard	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal

Commissioner Morroni	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal

Commissioner Eggers	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement   Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)   Image: Constraint of the set of the se	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal

Commissioner Seel	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal

Commissioner Welch	
Column I	Column II
Motel / Hotel / Recreational Vehicle Park / Tourist Accommodation Membership Category	Tourist Industry Involvement   Category
(Vote for up to 2)*	(Vote for up to 3)*
Timothy R. Bogott (current member)	Jen Carlisle (current member)
Anthony Satterfield (current member)	Dennis F. DiTinno
	Rui Farias
	Oliver Kugler
	Laura Lothridge
	Doreen Moore
	Trisha Rodriguez
	Roger F. Ross, Jr.
	Ryan Tarrant
	Steve Westphal