Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	Alternate	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director	Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Mr. Ray Neri		Citizen Representative	Mar 2015	Mar 2017
2	Rev. Dean Young		Citizen Representative	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
3	Ms. Joy Lewis		Citizen Representative	Nov 2015	Nov 2017
4	Ms. Beth Rawlins		Citizen Representative	May 2016	May 2018
5	Mr. George McCarthy		Citizen Representative	Apr 2015	Apr 2017
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative	May 2016	May 2018
7	Ms. Anne Scofield		Citizen Representative	Aug 2014	Aug 2016
8	Dr. Scott Kuebler		Citizen Representative	Aug 2014	Aug 2016
9	Mayor Chris Arbutine		Mayors' Council - Belleair Bluffs	Aug 2014	Aug 2016
10	Mayor Doug Bevis		Mayors' Council - Oldsmar	Aug 2014	Aug 2016
11	Mayor Travis Palladeno - Chair		Mayors' Council - Madeira Beach	Aug 2014	Aug 2016
12	Mayor Maria Lowe		Mayors' Council - St. Pete Beach	Apr 2015	Aug 2016
13	Chief Robert Weiss	Chief Joseph T. Connors	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Mar 2015	Mar 2017
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Apr 2015	Apr 2017
15	Chief Joe Accetta	Chief Jeffrey Parks	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Nov 2015	Nov 2017
16	Chief Robert Markford	Chief Josh Stefancic	Pinellas Advanced Life Support Providers Association	Jun 2015	Jun 2017
17	Mr. Mark Postma	Mr. John Peterson	Sunstar Paramedics	Mar 2015	Mar 2017
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Dec 2015	Dec 2017
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St Petersburg College President	Jul 2015	Jul 2017
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Amber Boulding	Pinellas County Health Department	Aug 2014	Aug 2016
21	Ms. Kelly Cullen	Ms. Susan Byrd	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Jul 2015	Jul 2017
22	Dr. David Weiland Jr Vice Chair	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Feb 2016	Feb 2018
24	Ms. Kathleen Litton	Mr. David Root	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Mar 2015	Mar 2017

Note: Names in **bold** are pending EMS Authority approval.

Executive Committee	EMS Managemer	nt Committee	Support Staff	
Mayor Travis Palladeno - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney	
Dr. David Weiland Jr Vice Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Program Manager	
Dr. Kenneth Webster - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Medical Director		
Ch. Joe Accetta	Dr. David Weiland Jr Chair	Pinellas County Medical Assoc	ciation	
Mr. Ray Neri	Ch. Joe Accetta	PCFCA		
	Dr. Eric Carver	CME Steering		
Selection Committee	Ch. Robert Markford	PALS		
Ms. Anissa Raiford	Ms. Kelly Cullen	Emergency Nurses Associatio	n	
Mr. Ray Neri	Mr. Mark Postma	Ambulance Contractor		
Ch. Jeffrey Parks	Ms. Ruthie Doles	Regional 9-1-1		
Dr. Eric Carver	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders		
Mr. William Holmes	Mr. Aaron Shriver	Labor - Ambulance Contracto	r	3/29/