The following organizations are participants in the Acute Care Committee.

- Florida Department of Children and Families (DCF) SunCoast Region Substance Abuse and Mental Health Program Office
- Central Florida Behavioral Health Network
- Pinellas County Department of Human Services
- State Attorney's Office
- Office of the Public Defender
- Pinellas County Department of Safety and Emergency Services
- Sunstar Paramedics
- Pinellas County Sheriff's Office
- St. Petersburg Police Department
- Largo Police Department
- Clearwater Police Department
- Belleair Police Department
- Gulfport Police Department
- Indian Shores Police Department
- Kenneth City Police Department
- Pinellas County School Police
- Pinellas Park Police Department
- Tarpon Springs Police Department
- Treasure Island Police Department
- Florida Highway Patrol
- National Alliance on Mental Illness -Pinellas (NAMI)
- North Tampa Behavioral Health
- Personal Enrichment through Mental Health Services (PEMHS)
- Directions for Living, Inc.
- Operation PAR
- Suncoast Centers, Inc.
- Baycare Behavioral Health

Morton Plant Hospital

Mease Dunedin Hospital

St. Anthony's Hospital

- HCA Largo West
- Windmoor Healthcare of Clearwater
- Bay Pines VA Health System (for eligible veterans)
- Agency for Community Treatment Services
- WestCare
- Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas County