2022 Committee Board Appointments/Assignments

Commissioner Dave Eggers

Consolidated Justice Information Systems (CJIS)

County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC) Forward Pinellas

Pinellas County Law Library Board of Trustees Pinellas Schools Collaborative (PSC)

Public Safety Coordinating Councils (PSCC)

Tampa Bay Water (TBW)

Value Adjustment Board (VAB)

Commissioner Pat Gerard

Affordable Housing Advisory Committee County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC) Forward Pinellas (MPO/PPC)

Health and Human Services Leadership Board (HHSLB)

Juvenile Welfare Board (JWB)

Pinellas County Licensing Board (PCLB)

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA)

Commissioner René Flowers

Business Technology Services (BTS) Career Source Pinellas Board Continuum of Care (formerly Homeless Leadership Board) County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC) Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI) Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA) Value Adjustment Board (VAB)

Commissioner Charlie Justice

Agency for Bay Management (ABM) Area Agency on Aging of Pasco-Pinellas (AAAPP)

County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC)

Election Canvassing Board (ECB)

Pinellas County Economic Development

Council (PCEDC)

Gulf Consortium

Tampa Bay Estuary Program (TBEP)

Tourist Development Council (TDC)

Commissioner Janet C. Long

Business Technology Services (BTS)

County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC)

Early Learning Coalition (ELC)

Forward Pinellas

Tampa Bay Area Regional Transit Authority

(TBARTA)

Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council

(TBRPC)

Commissioner Kathleen Peters

Business Technology Services (BTS)

County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC)

Circuit 6 Juvenile Justice Council

Health & Human Services Leadership Board

(HHSLB)

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA)

Tampa Bay Water (TBW)

Youth Advisory Committee (YAC)

Commissioner Karen Williams Seel

County Attorney Oversight Committee (CAOC) Creative Pinellas

Health & Human Services Leadership Board (HHSLB)

Historic Preservation Board (HPB)

Human Rights Board (formerly known as

Affirmative Action Committee)

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA)

*Pinellas Park Water Management District - removed from Committee/Board Appointments/Assignments list per Memo from County Attorney

**Stormwater/Wastewater Partnership – Current Chair of the BCC will serve as the Emcee of the Partnerships annual update meeting