

Pinellas County, FL Solid Waste Technical Management Committee

Board Roster Tracy Meehan 2nd Term Jul 01, 2020 - Jun 30, 2022 Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners Deb Bush 1st Term Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 10, 2030 Appointing Authority Pinellas County Board of **County Commissioners** Position Solid Waste Dept. City of St. Petersburg Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm No Term Appointing Authority City of St. Petersburg Group A Cities: Belleair, Belleair Bluffs, Oldsmar, Safety Harbor Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm No Term Appointing Authority Group A Cities: Belleair, Belleair Bluffs, Oldsmar, Safety Harbor City of Largo Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm No Term Appointing Authority City of Largo City of Tarpon Springs Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm No Term Appointing Authority City of Tarpon Springs

Group C Cities - Belleair Beach, Belleair Shore, Indian Rocks Beach, Indian Shores, Madeira Beach, Redington Beach, N. Redington Beach, Redington Shores and Treasure Island Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm

Appointing Authority Group C Cities - Belleair Beach, Belleair Shore, Indian Rocks Beach, Indian Shores, Madeira Beach, Redington Beach, N. Redington Beach, Redington Shores and Treasure Island



Appointing Authority City of Pinellas Park



Appointing Authority City of St. Petersburg



Group B Cities - Gulfport, Kenneth City, Seminole, South Pasadena Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm

Appointing Authority Group B Cities - Gulfport, Kenneth City, Seminole, South Pasadena



Appointing Authority City of St. Pete Beach



Appointing Authority City of Dunedin



City of Clearwater Appointment - Solid Waste Tech Mgmt Comm

Appointing Authority City of Clearwater