

Pinellas County, FL

Lealman Community Redevelopment Area Advisory Committee

Board Roster



James "Steve" S Cleveland

2nd Term Dec 11, 2018 - Dec 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Teresa N Van Alstine

1st Term Dec 10, 2019 - Dec 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Viet Nguyen

1st Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Gary Grooms

3rd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Brian Ellis

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Rick W Orr

2nd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Jan 01, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Oscar Seguban

2nd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Jan 01, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Marsha A McCoy

2nd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Jan 01, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Jeremy Heath

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners