Pinellas County, FL

Feather Sound Community Services District, Inc.

Board Roster

Calvin H Warren

2nd Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email calvinhwarren@gmail.com **Home Phone** Home: (727) 455-7499

Address

2400 Feather Sound Dr Unit 1034 Clearwater, FL 33762 **Appointing Authority Commissioner Eggers**

William A Wynne

1st Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email wawynne3@gmail.com Address 13838 Gull Way Clearwater, FL 33762 **Appointing Authority Commissioner Long**

Ryan Andrews

2nd Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email randre2@tampabay.rr.com **Home Phone** Mobile: (727) 510-6161

Address 3094 Tern Way Clearwater, FL 33762 **Appointing Authority** Commissioner Peters

Marshall C Deason

7th Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email deasonlaw@gmail.com Home Phone Home: (727) 573-9558

Alternate Phone Mobile: (813) 569-8700

Address

13859 Feather Sound Drive Clearwater, FL 33762

Appointing Authority Commissioner Justice

Jessica Hooper

2nd Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email jessica.t.hooper@gmail.com **Home Phone** Home: (239) 272-9109

Address 13817 Tern Lane Clearwater, FL 33762 **Appointing Authority** Commissioner Rene' Flowers

Kevin P Chambers

2nd Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email kpchambers@gmail.com **Home Phone** Mobile: (727) 492-1052

Address

13853 Spoonbill Lane Clearwater, FL 33762 **Appointing Authority** Commissioner Latvala

Ryan Halstead

2nd Term Jan 01, 2024 - Dec 31, 2024

Email ryanhals22@gmail.com **Address** 3118 Heron Pl Clearwater, FL 33762 **Appointing Authority** Commissioner Scott