Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Medical Control Board

				<u>i erm</u>	
	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<u>Start</u>	<u>End</u>
			Emergency Physician		
1	Dr. Roberto Bellini		Mease Countryside Hospital	Aug 2022	Jul 2024
			Emergency Physician		
2	Dr. Stephen Haire	Dr. Brian Charity	Morton Plant Hospital	Jul 2023	Jun 2025
			Emergency Physician		
3	Dr. Jose Barquin Jr.	Dr. Matthew Smith	AdventHealth North Pinellas	Jul 2023	Jun 2025
			Emergency Physician		
4	Dr. Stephen Feilinger	Dr. Matt Nelson	St. Anthony's Hospital	Jan 2023	Dec 2024
			Hospital Administrator		
5	Dr. Jennifer Pearson		C.W. Bill Young Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center	Jan 2024	Dec 2025
			Hospital Administrator		
6	Mr. Matthew Novak	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Morton Plant Mease Healthcare	May 2022	Apr 2024
			Hospital Administrator		
7	Mr. Brent Burish	Ms. Diane Conti	HCA Florida Pasadena Hospital	Jan 2024	Dec 2025
			Hospital Administrator		
8	Ms. Amelia Russell	Ms. Lacey Rains	HCA Largo Medical Center	Mar 2023	Feb 2025
			Emergency Physician		
9	Dr. Meghan Martin		Specializing in Pediatric Care	Mar 2023	Feb 2025
			Physician		
10	Dr. Joseph Namey	Dr. Anthony Ottaviani	Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society Representative	May 2022	Apr 2024
			Emergency Physician		
			Trauma Center Representative		
11	Dr. Krista Gillis	Dr. Taylor Smith	Bayfront Health St. Petersburg	Aug 2022	Jul 2024

Note: Name in bold is pending EMS Authority appointment.

Executive Committee

Dr. Stephen Haire - Chair

Dr. Jennifer Pearson - Vice Chair

Dr. Joseph Namey - Secretary

Support Staff

Mr. Craig Hare - Director, EMS & Fire Administration

Mr. Patrick Allman - Senior Assistant County Attorney

Mr. Ken Grimes - EMS & Fire Operations Manager

Ms. Lynn Abbott - EMS Administrative Assistant

Torm