Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director		n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	May 2019	Apr 2021
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
4	Mr. Mike Jones		Citizen Representative - District 4	May 2018	Apr 2020
5	Ms. Becca Tieder		Citizen Representative - District 5	Aug 2019	Jul 2021
6	Mr. William Holmes		Citizen Representative - District 6	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado - Secretary		Citizen Representative - District 7	May 2019	Apr 2021
8	Ms. Rosalie Bousher	Ms. Denise Whitfield	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
9	Mayor Joseph Manzo		Mayors' Council - Belleair Beach	Jun 2019	Aug 2020
10	Mayor Wanda Dudley		Mayors' Council - Kenneth City	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
11	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
12	Mayor Julie Ward Bujalski		Mayors' Council - Dunedin	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
13	Chief Scott Ehlers	Chief Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
14	Chief Ian Womack	Capt. Eric Dinan	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
15	Chief Tom Jamison	Chief David Mixson	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Apr 2018	Mar 2020
16	Chief Terry Tokarz	Chief Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Dec 2018	Nov 2020
17	Mr. John Peterson	Mr. Richard Schomp	Sunstar Paramedics	Apr 2018	Mar 2020
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2017	Oct 2019
19	Dr. Eric Carver - Chair		St Petersburg College President	May 2019	Apr 2021
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Ashley Hoskins	Pinellas County Health Department	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Ms. Brenda McCarthy	Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Sept 2018	Aug 2020
22	Dr. Steven Epstein	Ms. Anissa Raiford	Pinellas County Medical Association	Feb 2019	Jan 2021
23	Dr. Kenneth Webster		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Jan 2018	Dec 2019
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Vice Chair	Comm. Kevin Kenney	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Feb 2019	Jan 2021

Note: Name in bold is pending EMS Authority appointment.

Executive Committee	EMS Managemer	nt Committee	Support Staff		
Dr. Eric Carver - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Carl Brody - Senior Assistant County Attorney		
Comm. Julie Peluso - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Mr. Jorge Mercado - Secretary Dr. Donna Dooley		Medical Director			
Ch. Tom Jamison Pinellas County Fire		Pinellas County Fire Chie	iefs' Association		
Ch. lan Womack	Ch. Mark Zipeto	CME Steering Committee			
	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator			
Selection Committee Comm. Julie Peluso - Cha		Independent Fire District Elected Official			
Mayor Wanda Dudley Mr. John Peterson		Ambulance Contractor			
Mr. John Peterson Ms. Jackie Weinreich		Regional 9-1-1			
Mr. Jaras Maraada	Mr. Diebord Doulou	Labor Cirot Daggardon			

Mr. Jorge Mercado Mr. Richard Pauley Labor - First Responders
Ms. Karen Mullins Mr. Aaron Shriver Labor - Ambulance Contractor

Ms. Larri Gerson