Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Medical Control Board

Т	er	m

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<u>Start</u>	<u>End</u>
			Emergency Physician		
1	Dr. Roberto Bellini		ER Medical Director, Mease Countryside Hospital	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
			Emergency Physician		
2	Dr. Stephen Haire	Dr. Brian Charity	ER Medical Director, Morton Plant Hospital	Oct 2017	Oct 2019
			Emergency Physician		
3	Dr. Rajneesh Mathur	Dr. Jeremy White	ER Medical Director, Florida Hospital North Pinellas	Jun 2016	Jun 2018
			Emergency Physician		
4	Dr. Stephen Feilinger	Dr. David Ball	Chief of Staff, St. Anthony's Hospital	Oct 2017	Oct 2019
			Hospital Administrator		
5	Dr. Dominique Thuriere	Dr. Jennifer Pearson	C.W. Bill Young Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center	Oct 2017	Oct 2019
			Hospital Administrator		
6	Mr. Kris Hoce	Ms. Kelly Cullen	Morton Plant Mease Healthcare	Oct 2017	Oct 2019
			Hospital Administrator		
7	Ms. Sharon Hayes	Mr. Roger Haney	CEO, Palms of Pasadena Hospital	Sept 2016	Sept 2018
			Hospital Administrator		
8	Mr. Anthony Degina	Mr. Glenn Saldanha	HCA Largo Medical Center	Aug 2017	Aug 2019
			Emergency Physician		
			Pinellas County Medical Association Representative		
9	Dr. Paula Pell		ER Physician, All Children's Hospital	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
			Internal Medicine Hospitalist		
10	Dr. Joseph Namey		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society Representative	Dec 2016	Dec 2018
			Emergency Physician		
			Trauma Center Representative		
11	Dr. Krista Gillis	Dr. Beth Girgis	ER Physician, Bayfront Health St. Petersburg	Oct 2017	Oct 2019

Note: Members in bold are pending EMS Authority reappointment.

Executive Committee

Dr. Stephen Haire - Chair

Dr. Paula Pell - Vice Chair

Ms. Sharon Hayes - Secretary

Support Staff

Mr. Craig Hare - Director, EMS & Fire Administration

Mr. Don Crowell - Chief Assistant County Attorney

Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager