

WIOA Compliant/Proposed Board of Directors Composition 2023-2024

Representatives of Business (Minimum 51%)							
1	David	Fetkenher	Business				
2	Jack	Geller	Business				
3	Ivonne	Alvarez	Business				
4	Glenn	Willocks	Business				
5	Candida	Duff	Business				
6	Barclay	Harless	Business				
7	Scott	Thomas	Business				
8	Elizabeth	Siplin	Business				
9	Angel	Barton	Business				
10	Esther	Matthews	Business				
11	Harold	Morgan	Business				
	Local Labor and C	BO's serving Inc	dividuals -w- Barriers (Minimum 20%)				
12	Kenneth	Williams	Labor Union				
13	Pattye	Sawyer	OTHER – OSY (out-of-school Youth)				
14	Shawn	McDonnell	Labor Union				
15	William	Holland	Labor Union				
16	Michael	Jalazo	Community Based Organization - Individuals-				
L.,			w-Barriers				
17	Zachary	White	Community Based Organization - Individuals-				
, ,			w-Barriers				
1.0	Representatives of Education						
18	Rebecca	Sarlo	Education				
19	Mark	Hunt	Education				
20	Belinthia	Berry	Education				
			conomic, and Community Development				
21	John	Howell	Vocational Rehabilitation				
22	Commissioner René	Flowers	Government (County Designee)				
23	Celeste	Fernandez	Public Assistance				
24	Kevin	Knutson	Economic Development				
25	Bart	Diebold	Government				
	OTHER (appropriate individuals as determined by the chief elected official)						
26	Dawn	Peters	School Board Member				



WIOA Compliant/Proposed Board of Directors Composition 2023-2024

* Denotes mandatory seat

Denotes mandatory seat							
Representatives of Education							
18	Rebecca	Sarlo	ETPO *				
19	Mark	Hunt	ETPA *				
20	Belinthia	Berry	ETPC *				
Representatives of Governmental, Economic, and Community Development							
21	John	Howell	GRVRD *				
22	Commissioner René	Flowers	GRED (County Commission Designee) *				
23	Celeste	Fernandez	GRO-Public Assistance				
24	Kevin	Knutson	GRED *				
OTHER (appropriate individuals as determined by the chief elected official)							
26	Dawn	Peters	School Board Member				