Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Medical Control Board

_				
Т	^	n	n	
	ᆫ	ш	ш	

<u>Member</u>		<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<u>Start</u>	<u>End</u>
			Emergency Physician		
1	Dr. Roberto Bellini		ER Medical Director, Mease Countryside Hospital	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
			Emergency Physician		
2	Dr. Stephen Haire	Dr. Brian Charity	ER Medical Director, Morton Plant Hospital	Aug 2021	Jul 2023
			Emergency Physician		
3	B Dr. Jose Barquin Jr.	Dr. Jeremy White	Advent Health North Pinellas	Aug 2021	Jul 2023
			Emergency Physician		
4	Dr. Stephen Feilinger	Dr. Matt Nelson	St. Anthony's Hospital	Feb 2021	Jan 2023
			Hospital Administrator		
5	Dr. Jennifer Pearson		C.W. Bill Young Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center	Dec 2021	Nov 2023
			Hospital Administrator		
6	6 Mr. Matthew Novak	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Morton Plant Mease Healthcare	May 2022	Apr 2024
			Hospital Administrator		
7	Mr. Michael Irvin	Ms. Kelly Malloy	CEO, Palms of Pasadena Hospital	May 2022	Apr 2024
			Hospital Administrator		
8	Ms. Amelia Russell	Ms. Diane Conti	HCA Largo Medical Center	May 2022	Apr 2024
			Physician		
9	Dr. Aron Schlau	Dr. Paul Anderson	Pinellas County Medical Association Representative	Nov 2020	Oct 2022
			Physician		
10	10 Dr. Joseph Namey	Dr. Anthony Ottaviani	Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society Representative	May 2022	Apr 2024
-			Emergency Physician		
			Trauma Center Representative		
11	Dr. Krista Gillis		ER Physician, Bayfront Health St. Petersburg	May 2022	Apr 2024

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority appointment/reappointment.

Executive Committee

Dr. Stephen Haire - Chair

Dr. Jennifer Pearson - Vice Chair

Dr. Joseph Namey - Secretary

Support Staff

Mr. Craig Hare - Director, EMS & Fire Administration

Mr. Jason Ester - Senior Assistant County Attorney

Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager