Pinellas County

Emergency Medical Services

Advisory Council

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	Term Starts	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director	Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Christopher Markham		Citizen Representative - District 1	Jul 2025	Jun 2027
2	OPEN		Citizen Representative - District 2	Jul 2025	Jun 2027
3	Christina Snoots		Citizen Representative - District 3	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
4	Tina Ambrose		Citizen Representative - District 4	May 2024	Apr 2026
5	Becca Tieder		Citizen Representative - District 5	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
6	Ty Dougherty		Citizen Representative - District 6	May 2024	Apt 2026
7	Comm. Jorge Mercado		Citizen Representative - District 7	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
8	Siomara Bridges-Mata	Camille Hebting	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
9	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Jun 2024	May 2026
10	Mayor Sandra Bradbury - Vice-Chair		Mayors' Council - Pinellas Park	Jun 2024	May 2026
11	Mayor Dave Gattis		Mayors' Council - Belleair Beach	Jul 2025	Jun 2027
12	Mayor Anne-Marie Brooks		Mayors' Council - Madeira Beach	Jun 2024	May 2026
13	OPEN	Ch. Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Aug 2024	Jul 2026
14	Ch. Lindsay Judah	Ch. Lindsey Kensinger	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	May 2024	Apr 2026
15	Ch. William Schobel	Ch. William Barrs	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
16	Ch. Terry Tokarz	Ch. Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Aug 2024	Jul 2026
17	Richard Schomp	Jeremy Tinter	Sunstar Paramedics	Sep 2023	Oct 2025
18	Capt. Jose Camacho		Pinellas County Sheriff	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
19	Dr. Matthew Liao-Troth		St. Petersburg College President	Nov 2023	Oct 2025
20	Dr. Ulyee Choe	Erin Bates	Pinellas County Health Department	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
21	Nancy Hopkins		Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Aug 2024	Jul 2026
22	Dr. Zachary Zimko		Mental Health Professional or Similar Representative	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
23	Dr. Anthony Ottaviani		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Sep 2023	Oct 2025
24	Comm. Kevin Kenney - Chair	Comm. Casey Cane	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Mar 2025	Feb 2027
Note:	Names in hold are pending EMS Authority and	ointment/reannointment	·	-	

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority appointment/reappointment.

Execu.	tive (omوز	mittee
--------	--------	------	--------

Comm. Kevin Kenney - Chair Mayor Sandra Bradbury - Vice-Chair Comm. Jorge Mercado - Secretary

Ch. Terry Tokarz Mayor Woody Brown

Selection Committee

Comm. Kevin Kenney - Chair Comm. Jorge Mercado - Secretary

Mayor Woody Brown

EMS Management Committee

Mr. Craig Hare EMS Authority
Dr. Angus Jameson EMS Medical Director

Dr. Michael Lozano Associate EMS Medical Director Ch. Tony Tedesco City of Clearwater Fire Chief

Ch. William Schobel Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association

Ch. Terry Tokarz EMS Coordinator
Ch. Mark Zipeto EMS Training Group

Ms. Nancy Hopkins Emergency Nurses Association, West Coast Florida Chapter

Comm. Kevin Kenney - Chair Independent Fire District Elected Official

Mr. Richard Schomp Ambulance Contractor
Ms. Judith Weshinskey-Price Regional 9-1-1

Mr. Richard Pauley
Mr. Robb Smither
Labor - First Responders
Labor - Ambulance Contractor

5/30/25

Support Staff

Mr. Patrick Allman - Assistant County Attorney

Ms. Lynn Abbott - EMS Administrative Staff