

Mayors' Council of Pinellas County

May 5, 2022

2022-2023 Executive Committee

Mr. Greg Woodrum EMS Administrative Manager Pinellas County EMS & Fire Administration 12490 Ulmerton Road, Suite 134 Largo, FL 33774

Mayor Woody Brown

President 201 Highland Ave N. Largo, FL 33770 (727) 587-6702

Dear Mr. Woodrum:

Mayor Joe Ayoub

Vice President/Treasurer 750 Main Street Safety Harbor, FL 34695 (727) 724-1555 In official meeting yesterday, the Mayors Council of Pinellas County (MCPC) sought volunteers to fill the four vacancies on the EMS Advisory Council board. The following individuals have volunteered to serve in that capacity, and this serves as the MCPC official letter of nomination for these individuals:

Mayor Ken Welch

Secretary
Post Office Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
(727) 893-7171

Mayor Sandra Bradbury, City of Pinellas Park Mayor Woody Brown, City of Largo; President, MCPC Mayor Dave Gattis, City of Belleair Beach Mayor Dan Saracki, City of Oldsmar

Mayor Arthur Penny

Past President 7047 Sunset Dr. S. South Pasadena, FL 33707 (727) 347-4171 We will gather the CV/Resume/Bio for each of these individuals and submit those to you under separate cover and we understand that any document submitted as a part of their CV/Resume/Bio will become public record. Further, we understand this will go before the Board of County Commissioners for official approval and these positions take effect in late August or September.

Staff Liaison

Linda Bridges
Post Office Box 1757
Tallahassee, FL 32302
(850) 222-9684
MCPC@flcities.com

Thank you.

Linda J. Bridges

Staff Liaison, Mayors Council of Pinellas County (MCPC)

c: Mayor Sandra Bradbury, City of Pinellas Park
Mayor Woody Brown, City of Largo; President, MCPC
Mayor Dave Gattis, City of Belleair Beach

Mayor Dave Gattis, City of Belleair Beach Mayor Dan Saracki, City of Oldsmar

MCPC Staff

Linda Bridger