Suncoast League of Cities – President – May 1, 2020-May 22, 2021

Florida League of Cities – District Director Board Member – 2019-2021; Municipal Administration Policy Committee – Chair – 2019-2020, Director – 2019 - 2021; Resolutions Committee Member at Large – 2018-present; Legislative Advocacy Member 2017-present; City Spirit Award Recipient – 2017; Home Rule Hero Award Recipient – 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA) – Board of Directors representing Oldsmar, Safety Harbor, and Tarpon Springs – 2019-present; Finance Committee Board Member – 2019-Present; Executive Committee Secretary/Treasurer – 2020present; Legislative Committee – Chair – 2022

Leadership Pinellas – Graduate Class of 2017 Leadership North County Chair 2022

Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council (TBRPC) – 2016-2021

Institute for Elected Municipal Officials (IEMO) – Graduate – 2015; Advanced IEMO – 2016; IEMO III – 2017; IEMO IV – 2017

Oldsmar City Council, Seat 2 – Elected 2015-March 2022

Oldsmar Mayor – Elected March 15, 2022

Pinellas County Sheriff Academy – Graduate – 2015

Oldsmar Centennial Task Force - Chair - 2014-2016 - FLC Spirit Award - 2017

Leisure Services Advisory Board – Chair – 2013-2014

Oldsmar Historical Society – Lifetime Member; Treasurer – 2014-Present

Oldsmar Cares – Board of Directors – 2010-2014; Gala Chair – 2014

Oldsmar Citizen's Academy – Graduate – 2013

East Lake Oaks Homeowner's Association – President – 2009-present; Community Development District Board Member – 2010-2015

Oldsmar Top of the Bay Toastmasters Club – 2013-2020; President – 2017-2019; VP Membership – 2014-2017; Rare Triple Crown Award Recipient for building club membership: Talk-Up Toastmasters, Ralph Smedley Award, Beat the Clock – 2015

Impact Grafx, Inc. – Vice-President – 1999-Present; CREW (Commercial Real Estate Women) Marketing/Media Excellence Award Recipient – 2013, 2014

Upper Tampa Bay Chamber of Commerce – Member 1999-present; Small Business of the Year Award Recipient – 2012