

Pinellas County, FL

Lealman Community Redevelopment Area Advisory Committee

Board Roster



Viet Nguyen

1st Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Gary Grooms

3rd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Brian Ellis

2nd Term Jan 01, 2020 - Dec 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Marsha A McCoy

2nd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2023

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Oscar Seguban

2nd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2023

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Rick W Orr

2nd Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2023

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners

Jeremy Heath

1st Term Jan 01, 2021 - Dec 31, 2023

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



James "Steve" S Cleveland

3rd Term Jan 01, 2022 - Dec 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners



Charles E Flynt

1st Term Jan 01, 2022 - Dec 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Board of County Commissioners