## **Pinellas County Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council**

	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	Agency or Representation	<b>Term Starts</b>	Term Ends
	Mr. Craig Hare		EMS Authority Executive Director	Non-Voting	n/a
	Dr. Angus Jameson		EMS Medical Director	Non-Voting	n/a
1	Ms. Karen Mullins		Citizen Representative - District 1	Mar 2021	Feb 2023
2	Ms. Larri Gerson		Citizen Representative - District 2	Aug 2022	Jul 2024
3	Ms. Jeri Reed		Citizen Representative - District 3	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
4	Ms. Tina Ambrose		Citizen Representative - District 4	May 2022	April 2024
5	Ms. Becca Tieder		Citizen Representative - District 5	Jun 2021	May 2023
6	Mr. Ty Dougherty		Citizen Representative - District 6	May 2022	April 2024
7	Mr. Jorge Mercado - Vice Chair		Citizen Representative - District 7	Mar 2021	Feb 2023
8	Ms. Jo Dee Nicosia	Ms. Denise Whitfield	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Mar 2021	Feb 2023
9	Mayor Woody Brown		Mayors' Council - Largo	Jun 2022	May 2024
10	Mayor Sandra Bradbury		Mayors' Council - Pinellas Park	Jun 2022	May 2024
11	Mayor Dave Gattis		Mayors' Council - Belleair Beach	Jun 2022	May 2024
12	Mayor Dan Saracki		Mayors' Council - Oldsmar	Jun 2022	May 2024
13	Ch. Scott Ehlers	Ch. Anthony Tedesco	City of Clearwater Fire Chief	Aug 2022	Jul 2024
14	Ch. lan Womack	Capt. Thomas Kras	City of St. Petersburg Fire Chief	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
15	Ch. Chad Pittman	Ch. Scott Young	Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association	June 2021	May 2023
16	Ch. Terry Tokarz	Ch. Doug Zimmerman	EMS Coordinator	Aug 2022	Jul 2024
17	Mr. Richard Schomp - Secretary	Mr. Jeremy Tinter	Sunstar Paramedics	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
18	Capt. Michael Leiner	Capt. Brian Browne	Pinellas County Sheriff	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
19	Dr. Eric Carver		St. Petersburg College President	Aug 2022	Jul 2024
20	Ms. Gayle Guidash	Ms. Erin Bates	Pinellas County Health Department	May 2022	Apr 2024
21	Ms. Nancy Hopkins		Emergency Nurses' Association West Coast Florida Chapter	Aug 2022	Jul 2024
22	Dr. Aron Schlau	Dr. Paul Anderson	Pinellas County Medical Association	Sept 2020	Aug 2022
23	Dr. Anthony Ottaviani		Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society	Nov 2021	Oct 2023
24	Comm. Julie Peluso - Chair	Comm. Kevin Kenney	Independent Fire District Elected Official	Mar 2021	Feb 2023

Note: Names in bold are pending EMS Authority reappointment.

Executive Committee	EMS Management Committee		Support Staff		
Comm. Julie Peluso - Chair	Mr. Craig Hare	EMS Authority	Mr. Matthew Tolnay - Assistant County Attorney		
Mr. Jorge Mercado - Vice-Chair	Dr. Angus Jameson	EMS Medical Director	Mr. Greg Woodrum - EMS Administrative Manager		
Mr. Richard Schomp - Secretary	Dr. Donna Dooley	Associate EMS Medical Director			
Ch. Terry Tokarz Ch. Chad Pittman Pinellas County Fire Chiefs' Association		ssociation			
Dr. Eric Carver	Ch. Terry Tokarz	EMS Coordinator			
	Ch. Mark Zipeto	EMS Training Group			
Selection Committee	Ms. Nancy Hopkins	Emergency Nurses Association	on, West Coast Florida Chapter		
Mayor Woody Brown	Mr. Jorge Mercado - Chair	Citizen Representative - Distri	ct 7		
Ms. Gayle Guidash Mr. Richard Schor		Ambulance Contractor			
Mr. Jorge Mercado	Ms. Judith Weshinskey-Price	Regional 9-1-1			
Ms. Karen Mullins	Mr. Richard Pauley	Labor - First Responders			
Ms. Larri Gerson	Mr. Doug Gladstone	Labor - Ambulance Contracto	or		